Srikara Hospitals – Peerzadiguda

Department Designation
ORTHOPAEDICS Dr. Akhil Dadi –  MS(Ortho) Chief Joint Replacement Surgeon (Every Wednesday Day 6.00 pm to 7:00 pm)
Dr. Karunakar Reddy– DNB(Ortho), MNAMS, FIJR  Joint Replacement, Trauma Surgeon
Dr.Eshwar Patel – MS(Ortho), FIJR,  Joint Replacement, Arthroscopy & Trauma Surgeon
CARDIOLOGY Dr. Bharavi – MBBS, DNB (Gen Med), DM (Cardiology), Consultant Interventional Cardiologist
GENERAL MEDICINE Dr. Aravind Reddy A – MD (Gen Med, Manipal), FAGE (Manipal) PG dip diabetes, Consultant Physician & Diabetologist
General Surgery Dr. Pradeep – MS(GS)
NEUROSURGERY Dr.  D. Nagendra Babu –  MS, Mch Neurosurgery
PAEDIATRICS Dr. Suhas Nalla –  M.D PEDIATRICS (Manipal), Consultant neonatologist and pediatrician
Dr. Swathvik Kumar M –  M.D (PEDIATRICS ), FNNF, Consultant neonatologist, and pediatrician
Dr. Boreddy Vivek  –  MBBS, DNB Pediatric Surgery, Consultant Pediatric Surgeon
PHYSIOTHERAPY Dr. Praveen Kumar – MPT (Ortho)
UROLOGY Dr. Srinivas B – MS,  Mch(Urology)